Jump to main content

President's Cabinet

Tobias Guzmán

Tobias Guzmán

Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Tobias.Guzman@dzflgg.net
970-351-1944

Read more about Tobias Guzmán

Cedric Howard

Cedric Howard

Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services

cedric.howard@dzflgg.net
970-351-3682

Read more about Cedric Howard

Dale Pratt

Dale Pratt

Vice President for Finance & Administration and Chief Financial Officer

dale.pratt@dzflgg.net
970-351-2032

Read more about Dale Pratt

Dan Satriana

Dan Satriana

Interim General Counsel and Secretary to the Board of Trustees

daniel.satriana@dzflgg.net

Read more about Dan Satriana

Dawit Senbet

Dawit Senbet

Faculty Senate Chair, Professor & Department Chair, Economics

dawit.senbet@dzflgg.net
970-351-3163

Read more about Dawit Senbet

President's Office

Jennifer  Almquist

Jennifer Almquist

Chief of Staff

jennifer.almquist@dzflgg.net
970-351-1766

Lori Riley

Lori Riley

Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees

Lori.Riley@dzflgg.net
970-351-3520

Read more about Lori Riley

Nina Phillips

Nina Phillips

Senior Administrative Specialist

nina.phillips@dzflgg.net
970-351-4302

Shared Governance

Board of Trustees

Learn more about the governing authority of the university and access meeting minutes and agendas.

Learn More
Professional AdministrativeStaff Council

PASC advises UNC on matters relevant to professional staff throughout our campus community.

Learn More
Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate serves as the delegate assembly of the voting faculty at the UNC.

Learn More
Classified Staff Council

The Classified Staff Council acts as the united voice of UNC’s classified staff.

Learn More
Student Government Association

The Student Government Association is a governing body dedicated toserving the students of UNC.

Learn More